Board of Public Works and Safety

Board Members

Adrienne Grant

Board of Works

Kelly Leeman

City Attorney

Chris Martin


Jacob Pomasl

Deputy Mayor

Duane Ullom

Clerk Treasurer



Meets every Wednesday at 9:00 AM in the City Council Chambers on the third floor of City Hall.  Member of the BOW are: Chris Martin-Mayor, Stacy Cox-Deputy Mayor, & Lisa Terry-Civilian Member.

Translate » Traducir » ဘာသာပြန်ပါ