City Council


Dave Morris-President
Ward 1

Larry Hood
Ward 2

Amy Densborn
Ward 3

Scott Peattie
Ward 4

Carl McPherson
Ward 5

Jonathan Nelms
At Large

Jake LeDonne
At Large

Staff Directory


City council meets on the first Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers on the third floor of City Hall.

City Council News & Updates


Translate » Traducir » ဘာသာပြန်ပါ