Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Rick BairAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief3@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Bob BernhardtCemetery SextonCemeterymt.hope.sexton@comcast.net574-753-7082
Austin BrassZoning AdministratorPlanning Departmentaustin.brass@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Mercedes BrughDeputy MayorMayor's Officembrugh@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Jim BrughUtility AttorneyAttorneyjimbrugh@frontier.com574-722-2630
Stacy CoxClerk TreasurerClerk Treasurer's Officescox@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1416
Amy DensbornCity CouncilCity Councildensbornward3@gmail.com
Peggy DillonPlanning Administrative AssistantPlanning Departmentpeggy.dillon@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Terry DoranCity CouncilCity Councilterrydoran3901@yahoo.com
Wayne ErwinRental Property InspectorBuilding Commissioner's Officewerwin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Marla EvanichMayor's Administrative AssistantMayor's Officemevanich@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Lauren GaumerPayrollClerk Treasurer's Officelgaumer@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1536
Renee GellingerPart Time ClerkClerk Treasurer's Officergellinger@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4745
Yamir Gonzalez-VelezCity AttorneyAttorneyygonzalez-velez@cityoflogansport.org574-732-1008
Paul HartmanUtilities SuperintendantLogansport Municipal Utilitieshartman.lmu@frontier.com574-753-6232
Larry HoodCity CouncilCity Councillarryhoodward2@gmail.com
Holly HurlburtAdministrative AssistantPolice Departmentholly@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Dave KitchellMayorMayor's Officedkitchell@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Carl McPhersonBoard of Works MemberMayor's Officecarlmcpherson1964@gmail.com310-435-0494
Matt MeagherCity CouncilCity Councilmattmeagher@gmail.com
Bernie MitticaFire ChiefFire Departmentfirechief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Dave MorrisCity CouncilCity Councildavemorrisward1@gmail.com
Joe NessCity CouncilCity Councillogansportcitycouncilward4@gmail.com
Deb O’ConnorBuilding CommissionerBuilding Commissioner's Officedoconnor@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Teresa PopejoyCity Council PresidentCity Councilteresapopejoy.ward5@gmail.com
Darla PowlenStreet Dept Administrative AssistantStreet Departmentdpowlen@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Becky PughAccounts ReceivableClerk Treasurer's Officerpugh@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1516
John QuinonesCode Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement Officejquinones@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Brad RozziPolice ChiefPolice Departmentbrozzi@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Robin RozziAccounts PayableClerk Treasurer's Officerrozzi@cityoflogansport.org574-753-5417
Kathy ScottParks Administrative AssistantParks Departmentkfscott@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Tony ShanksStreet CommissionerStreet Departmentjshanks@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Arin ShaverPlanning Executive DirectorPlanning Departmentarin.shaver@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Rob SmithAssistant Chief of PolicePolice Departmentrsmith@logansportpolice.com574-722-8718
Mark StrongAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief2@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Marc VendlParks AdministratorParks Departmentmvendl@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Dean ViettiGolf ManagerGolf Coursedykemanpark1@frontier.com574-753-0222
Vicki WardParks Administrative AssistantParks Departmentvward@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Sandy WarpenburgBuilding Commissioner's SecretaryBuilding Commissioner's Officeswarpenburg@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Mike WoolingtonAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Translate »