Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Ross AndersonGrantsClerk Treasurer's Officeranderson@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2805
Rick BairAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief3@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Ray BeanTrafficPolice Departmentrbean@logansportpolice.com
Jarred BeaverPatrolPolice Departmentjbeaver@logansportpolice.com
Joshua BennettPatrolPolice Departmentjbennett@logansportpolice.com
Tony BerkshirePatrolPolice Departmenttberkshire@logansportpolice.com
Bob BernhardtCemetery SextonCemeterymt.hope.sexton@comcast.net574-753-7082
Eric BinneySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentebinney@logansportpolice.com
Austin BrassZoning AdministratorPlanning Departmentaustin.brass@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Mercedes BrughDeputy MayorMayor's Officembrugh@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Jim BrughUtility AttorneyAttorneyjimbrugh@frontier.com574-722-2630
Stacy CoxClerk TreasurerClerk Treasurer's Officescox@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1416
Amy DensbornCity CouncilCity Councildensbornward3@gmail.com
Peggy DillonPlanning Administrative AssistantPlanning Departmentpeggy.dillon@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Rob DillonPatrolPolice Departmentfdillon@logansportpolice.com
Terry DoranCity CouncilCity Councilterrydoran3901@yahoo.com
Britt EdwardsPatrolPolice Departmentbedewards@logansportpolice.com
Wayne ErwinRental Property InspectorBuilding Commissioner's Officewerwin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Marla EvanichMayor's Administrative AssistantMayor's Officemevanich@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Daniel FaganInvestigationsPolice Departmentdfagan@logansportpolice.com
Dan FarrisSchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentdfarris@logansportpolice.com
John FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjflory@logansportpolice.com
Joe FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjoeflory@logansportpolice.com
Samuel FrySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentsfry@logansportpolice.com
Dan FryeAssistant Chief of PolicePolice Departmentdfrye@logansportpolice.com574-722-8718
Clayton FryePatrolPolice Departmentcfrye@logansportpolice.com
Brett FunkPatrolPolice Departmentbfunk@logansportpolice.com
Nate GarrisonPatrolPolice Departmentngarrison@logansportpolice.com
Lauren GaumerAdministrative AssistantParks Departmentlgaumer@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1536
Renee GellingerAccounts PayableClerk Treasurer's Officergellinger@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2808
Yamir Gonzalez-VelezCity AttorneyAttorneyygonzalez-velez@cityoflogansport.org574-722-3730
Zach GriffithPatrolPolice Departmentzgriffith@logansportpolice.com
Bryce HallPatrolPolice Departmentbhall@logansportpolice.com
Paul HartmanUtilities SuperintendantLogansport Municipal Utilitieshartman.lmu@frontier.com574-753-6232
Shawn HeishmanPatrolPolice Departmentsheishman@logansportpolice.com
Larry HoodCity CouncilCity Councillarryhoodward2@gmail.com
Holly HurlburtAdministrative AssistantPolice Departmentholly@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Carrie KelleyAccounts ReceivableClerk Treasurer's Officeckelley@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1516
Dave KitchellMayorMayor's Officedkitchell@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Jim KlepingerInvestigationsPolice Departmentjklepinger@logansportpolice.com
Cody KoedamPatrolPolice Departmentckoedam@logansportpolice.com
Matt MeagherCity CouncilCity Councilmattmeagher@gmail.com
Brad MillerInvestigationsPolice Departmentbmiller@logansportpolice.com
Tyler MillerPatrolPolice Departmenttmiller@logansportpolice.com
Bernie MitticaFire ChiefFire Departmentfirechief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
LeeAnn MoralesPatrolPolice Departmentlmorales@logansportpolice.com
Dave MorrisCity CouncilCity Councildavemorrisward1@gmail.com
Adam MorrowPatrolPolice Departmentamorrow@logansportpolice.com
Travis NoltePatrolPolice Departmenttnolte@logansportpolice.com
Deb O’ConnorBuilding CommissionerBuilding Commissioner's Officedoconnor@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Shonn ParmeterPatrolPolice Departmentsparmeter@logansportpolice.com
Scott PeattieCity CouncilCity Councilpeattieward4@gmail.com
Teresa PopejoyCity Council PresidentCity Councilteresapopejoy.ward5@gmail.com
Darla PowlenStreet Dept Administrative AssistantStreet Departmentdpowlen@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Tyler PrestonInvestigationsPolice Departmenttpreston@logansportpolice.com
Becky PughAdministrative AssistantFire Departmentfireadmin@cityoflogansport910.onmicrosoft.com574-753-3102
John QuinonesCode Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement Officejquinones@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Michelle RobertsPatrolPolice Department
John RogersInvestigationsPolice Departmentjrogers@logansportpolice.com
Robin RozziChief DeputyClerk Treasurer's Officerrozzi@cityoflogansport.org574-753-5417
August J RozziInvestigationsPolice Departmentarozzi@logansportpolice.com
Jason RozziPatrolPolice Departmentjrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Chris RozziPatrolPolice Departmentcrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Joe SchlosserPatrolPolice Departmentjschlosser@logansportpolice.com
Cody ScottPatrolPolice Departmentcscott@logansportpolice.com
Tony ShanksStreet CommissionerStreet Departmentjshanks@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Arin ShaverPlanning Executive DirectorPlanning Departmentarin.shaver@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Jason ShidelerPatrolPolice Departmentjshideler@logansportpolice.com
Rob SmithChief of PolicePolice Departmentrsmith@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Brad SmithInvestigationsPolice Departmentbsmith@logansportpolice.com
Eric SmithPatrolPolice Departmentesmith@logansportpolice.com
DJ SommersPatrolPolice Departmentdsommers@logansportpolice.com
Lorien Stair-SpicerPayroll & Human ResourcesClerk Treasurer's Officepayroll@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1536
Mark StrongAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief2@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Andrew StrongInvestigationsPolice Departmentastrong@logansportpolice.com
Marc VanhornPatrolPolice Departmentmvanhorn@logansportpolice.com
Alec VantuinenPatrolPolice Departmentavantuinen@logansportpolice.com
Marc VendlParks AdministratorParks Departmentmvendl@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Dean ViettiGolf ManagerGolf Coursedykemanpark1@frontier.com574-753-0222
Chad WagnerPatrolPolice Departmentcwagner@logansportpolice.com
Vicki WardParks Administrative AssistantParks Departmentvward@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Sandy WarpenburgBuilding Commissioner's SecretaryBuilding Commissioner's Officeswarpenburg@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Mike WoolingtonAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Travis YikePatrolPolice Departmenttyike@logansportpolice.com
Translate »