Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Ross AndersonGrantsClerk Treasurer's Officeranderson@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2805
Sam AnglinPatrolPolice Departmentsanglin@logansportpolice.com
Mendy AsselinMayor's Administrative AssistantMayor's Officemayorsoffice@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Rick BairFire ChiefFire Departmentfirechief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Ray BeanTrafficPolice Departmentrbean@logansportpolice.com
Deb BeattieAdministrative AssistantFire Departmentfireadmin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Joshua BennettPatrolPolice Departmentjbennett@logansportpolice.com
Tony BerkshirePatrolPolice Departmenttberkshire@logansportpolice.com
Bob BernhardtCemetery SextonCemeterymt.hope.sexton@comcast.net574-753-7082
Eric BinneySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentebinney@logansportpolice.com
Jim BrughUtility AttorneyAttorneyjimbrugh@frontier.com574-722-2630
Stacy CoxDeputy MayorMayor's Officedeputymayor@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Amy DensbornCity CouncilCity Councildensbornward3@gmail.com
Rob DillonDetectivePolice Departmentrdillon@logansportpolice.com
Peggy DillonPlanning Administrative AssistantPlanning Departmentpeggy.dillon@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Britt EdwardsPatrolPolice Departmentbedwards@logansportpolice.com
Wayne ErwinBuilding CommissionerBuilding Commissioner's Officewerwin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Marla EvanichDeputy Clerk TreasurerClerk Treasurer's Officemevanich@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4745
Dan FarrisPublic Relations OfficePolice Departmentdfarris@logansportpolice.com
Janet FawleyParks AdministratorParks DepartmentParksAdministrator@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
John FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjflory@logansportpolice.com
Joe FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjoeflory@logansportpolice.com
Samuel FrySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentsfry@logansportpolice.com
Clayton FryeDetectivePolice Departmentcfrye@logansportpolice.com
Dan FryePatrolPolice Departmentdfrye@logansportpolice.com
Brett FunkPatrolPolice Departmentbfunk@logansportpolice.com
Nate GarrisonPatrolPolice Departmentngarrison@logansportpolice.com
Renee GellingerAdministrative AssistantStreet Departmentrgellinger@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Bryce HallPatrolPolice Departmentbhall@logansportpolice.com
Paul HartmanUtilities SuperintendantLogansport Municipal Utilitieshartman.lmu@frontier.com574-753-6232
Shawn HeishmanAssistant Chief of PolicePolice Departmentsheishman@logansportpolice.com574-753-4101
Larry HoodCity CouncilCity Councillarryhoodward2@gmail.com
Holly HurlburtAdministrative AssistantPolice Departmentholly@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Carrie KelleyAccounts ReceivableClerk Treasurer's Officeckelley@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1516
Jim KlepingerPatrolPolice Departmentjklepinger@logansportpolice.com
Cody KoedamPatrolPolice Departmentckoedam@logansportpolice.com
Jake LeDonneCity Council City Counciljacobledonnecitycouncil@gmail.com
Kelly LeemanCity AttorneyAttorney, City Councilkellyleeman@leemanlaw.com574-722-3881
Chris MartinMayor City Council, Mayor's Officemayormartin@cityofloganspot.org574-753-2551
Carl McPhersonCity CouncilCity Councilcarlmcpherson1964@gmail.com
Brad MillerDetectivePolice Departmentbmiller@logansportpolice.com
Tyler MillerPatrolPolice Departmenttmiller@logansportpolice.com
Jason MillerAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief2@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
LeeAnn MoralesPatrolPolice Departmentlmorales@logansportpolice.com
Dave MorrisCity Council PresidentCity Councildavemorrisward1@gmail.com
Adam MorrowPatrolPolice Departmentamorrow@logansportpolice.com
Jonathan NelmsCity CouncilCity Councilnelmsatlarge@gmail.com
Travis NoltePatrolPolice Departmenttnolte@logansportpolice.com
Mike OttAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief3@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Scott PeattieCity CouncilCity Councilpeattieward4@gmail.com
Kyle PerkinsPatrolPolice Departmentkperkins@logansportpolice.com
Tanner PrenticePatrolPolice Departmenttprentice@logansportpolice.com
Becky PughAdministrative AssistantFire Departmentfireadmin@cityoflogansport910.onmicrosoft.com574-753-3102
John QuinonesCode Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement Officejquinones@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
John RogersDetectivePolice Departmentjrogers@logansportpolice.com
Jason RozziDetectivePolice Departmentjrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Chris RozziPatrolPolice Departmentcrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Robin RozziChief DeputyClerk Treasurer's Officerrozzi@cityoflogansport.org574-753-5417
Joe SchlosserPatrolPolice Departmentjschlosser@logansportpolice.com
Cody ScottPatrolPolice Departmentcscott@logansportpolice.com
Eric ServinZoning AdministratorPlanning Departmenteric.servin@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Tony ShanksStreet CommissionerStreet Departmentjshanks@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Drew ShaverRental Property InspectorBuilding Commissioner's Office574-753-4381
Arin ShaverPlanning Executive DirectorPlanning Departmentarin.shaver@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Jason ShidelerPatrolPolice Departmentjshideler@logansportpolice.com
Brad SmithDetective/ EvidencePolice Departmentbsmith@logansportpolice.com
Eric SmithDetectivePolice Departmentesmith@logansportpolice.com
Rob SmithPatrolPolice Departmentrsmith@logansportpolice.com
DJ SommersPatrolPolice Departmentdsommers@logansportpolice.com
Lorien Stair-SpicerPayroll & Human ResourcesClerk Treasurer's Officepayroll@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1536
Andrew StrongDetectivePolice Departmentastrong@logansportpolice.com
Duane UllomClerk TreasurerCity Council, Clerk Treasurer's Officedullom@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4745
Marc VanhornDetectivePolice Departmentmvanhorn@logansportpolice.com
Alec VantuinenPatrolPolice Departmentavantuinen@logansportpolice.com
Dean ViettiGolf ManagerGolf Coursedykemanpark1@frontier.com574-753-0222
Chad WagnerPatrolPolice Departmentcwagner@logansportpolice.com
Vicki WardParks Administrative AssistantParks Departmentvward@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Sandy WarpenburgBuilding Commissioner's SecretaryBuilding Commissioner's Officeswarpenburg@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Rose WoodwardDeputy Clerk TreasurerClerk Treasurer's Officerwoodward@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2808
Mike WoolingtonAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Travis YikeChief of PolicePolice Departmenttyike@logansportpolice.com574-753-4101
Translate »