Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Ross AndersonGrantsClerk Treasurer's Officeranderson@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2805
Sam AnglinPatrolPolice Departmentsanglin@logansportpolice.com
Brandon ArmickFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Mendy AsselinMayor's Administrative AssistantMayor's Officemayorsoffice@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Rick BairFire ChiefFire Departmentfirechief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Ray BeanTrafficPolice Departmentrbean@logansportpolice.com
Deb BeattieAdministrative AssistantFire Departmentfireadmin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Joshua BennettPatrolPolice Departmentjbennett@logansportpolice.com
Tony BerkshirePatrolPolice Departmenttberkshire@logansportpolice.com
Bob BernhardtCemetery SextonCemeterymt.hope.sexton@comcast.net574-753-7082
Eric BinneySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentebinney@logansportpolice.com
Jim BrughUtility AttorneyAttorneyjimbrugh@frontier.com574-722-2630
Gary ChambersCaptainFire Department574-753-3012
Jacob ClemFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Deon CoburnProbationary FirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Billy J CoxCaptainFire Department574-753-3012
Amy DensbornCity CouncilCity Councildensbornward3@gmail.com
Rob DillonDetectivePolice Departmentrdillon@logansportpolice.com
Peggy DillonPlanning Administrative AssistantPlanning Departmentpeggy.dillon@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Chad DixsonLieutenantFire Department574-753-3012
Bryan DixsonLieutenantFire Department574-753-3012
Britt EdwardsPatrolPolice Departmentbedwards@logansportpolice.com
Wayne ErwinBuilding CommissionerBuilding Commissioner's Officewerwin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Marla EvanichHuman ResourcesClerk Treasurer's Officemevanich@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2893
Dan FarrisPublic Relations OfficePolice Departmentdfarris@logansportpolice.com
Janet FawleyParks AdministratorParks DepartmentParksAdministrator@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
John FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjflory@logansportpolice.com
Joe FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjoeflory@logansportpolice.com
Clayton FreelsFirefighterFire Department574-753-3012
Samuel FrySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentsfry@logansportpolice.com
Clayton FryeDetectivePolice Departmentcfrye@logansportpolice.com
Dan FryePatrolPolice Departmentdfrye@logansportpolice.com
Brett FunkPatrolPolice Departmentbfunk@logansportpolice.com
Nate GarrisonPatrolPolice Departmentngarrison@logansportpolice.com
Blake GaylorProbationary FirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Renee GellingerAdministrative AssistantStreet Departmentrgellinger@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Bryce HallPatrolPolice Departmentbhall@logansportpolice.com
Jamey HarperRental Property InspectorBuilding Commissioner's Officejharper@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Matt HarrisAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
David HaydenFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Shawn HeishmanAssistant Chief of PolicePolice Departmentsheishman@logansportpolice.com574-753-4101
Larry HoodCity CouncilCity Councillarryhoodward2@gmail.com
Holly HurlburtAdministrative AssistantPolice Departmentholly@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Brian IlesFirefighterFire Department574-753-3012
Carrie KelleyAccounts ReceivableClerk Treasurer's Officeckelley@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1516
Doug KitchellInspectorFire Departmentinspector@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Jim KlepingerPatrolPolice Departmentjklepinger@logansportpolice.com
Cody KoedamPatrolPolice Departmentckoedam@logansportpolice.com
Jake LeDonneCity Council City Counciljacobledonnecitycouncil@gmail.com
Kelly LeemanCity AttorneyAttorney, City Councilkellyleeman@leemanlaw.com574-722-3881
Rusty LoganInvestigatorFire DepartmentInvestigator@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3012
Chris MartinMayor City Council, Mayor's Officemayormartin@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Carl McPhersonCity CouncilCity Councilcarlmcpherson1964@gmail.com
Justin MeltonFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Brad MillerDetectivePolice Departmentbmiller@logansportpolice.com
Tyler MillerPatrolPolice Departmenttmiller@logansportpolice.com
Jason MillerAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief2@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Brad MoonProbationary FirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
LeeAnn MoralesPatrolPolice Departmentlmorales@logansportpolice.com
Dave MorrisCity Council PresidentCity Councildavemorrisward1@gmail.com
Adam MorrowPatrolPolice Departmentamorrow@logansportpolice.com
Libby MyersAdministrative Assistant Building Commissioner's Officelmyers@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Andrew MyersFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Jonathan NelmsCity CouncilCity Councilnelmsatlarge@gmail.com
Bryon NippleLieutenantFire Department574-753-3102
Travis NoltePatrolPolice Departmenttnolte@logansportpolice.com
Mike OttAssistant Fire ChiefFire Departmentasstchief3@cityoflogansport.org574-753-3102
Scott PeattieCity CouncilCity Councilpeattieward4@gmail.com
Kyle PerkinsPatrolPolice Departmentkperkins@logansportpolice.com
Jacob PomaslDeputy MayorMayor's Officedeputymayor@cityoflogansport.org574-753-2551
Jim PorterFirefighterFire Department574-753-3012
Tanner PrenticePatrolPolice Departmenttprentice@logansportpolice.com
Levi PullenLieutenantFire Department574-753-3012
John QuinonesCode Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement Officejquinones@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
John RogersDetectivePolice Departmentjrogers@logansportpolice.com
Jason RozziDetectivePolice Departmentjrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Chris RozziPatrolPolice Departmentcrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Robin RozziChief DeputyClerk Treasurer's Officerrozzi@cityoflogansport.org574-753-5417
Adrian SanchezFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Joe SchlosserPatrolPolice Departmentjschlosser@logansportpolice.com
Cody ScottPatrolPolice Departmentcscott@logansportpolice.com
Eric ServinZoning AdministratorPlanning Departmenteric.servin@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Jamison ShafferAsst. MechanicFire Department574-753-3012
Tony ShanksStreet CommissionerStreet Departmentjshanks@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4610
Arin ShaverPlanning Executive DirectorPlanning Departmentarin.shaver@co.cass.in.us574-753-7775
Brayden ShedronProbationary FirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Jason ShidelerPatrolPolice Departmentjshideler@logansportpolice.com
Brad ShivelyCaptainFire Department574-753-3012
Kelly SmithAdministrative AssistantParks DepartmentPRAssistant@cityoflogansport.org574-753-7388
Brad SmithDetective/ EvidencePolice Departmentbsmith@logansportpolice.com
Eric SmithDetectivePolice Departmentesmith@logansportpolice.com
Rob SmithPatrolPolice Departmentrsmith@logansportpolice.com
Kevin SmithFirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
DJ SommersPatrolPolice Departmentdsommers@logansportpolice.com
Lorien Stair-SpicerPayroll & Human ResourcesClerk Treasurer's Officepayroll@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1536
Jeremy SterrettLieytenantFire Department574-753-3012
Jim StotlerFirefighterFire Department574-753-3012
Andrew StrongDetectivePolice Departmentastrong@logansportpolice.com
Danielle TerhuneRecreation DirectorParks DepartmentRecDirector@cityoflogansport.org574-753-6969
Greg TothUtilities SuperintendantLogansport Municipal Utilitiessuperintendent@logansportutilities.com574-753-6232
Greg UleryFirefighterFire Department574-753-3012
Duane UllomClerk TreasurerCity Council, Clerk Treasurer's Officedullom@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4745
Marc VanhornDetectivePolice Departmentmvanhorn@logansportpolice.com
Alec VantuinenPatrolPolice Departmentavantuinen@logansportpolice.com
Dean ViettiGolf ManagerGolf Coursedykemanpark1@frontier.com574-753-0222
Chad WagnerPatrolPolice Departmentcwagner@logansportpolice.com
Sandy WarpenburgAdministrative AssistantBuilding Commissioner's Officeswarpenburg@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4381
Rose WoodwardDeputy Clerk TreasurerClerk Treasurer's Officerwoodward@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2808
Jacob YeomanProbationary FirefighterFire Department574-753-3102
Travis YikeChief of PolicePolice Departmenttyike@logansportpolice.com574-753-4101
Translate »