Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Ray BeanTrafficPolice Departmentrbean@logansportpolice.com
Jarred BeaverPatrolPolice Departmentjbeaver@logansportpolice.com
Joshua BennettPatrolPolice Departmentjbennett@logansportpolice.com
Tony BerkshirePatrolPolice Departmenttberkshire@logansportpolice.com
Eric BinneySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentebinney@logansportpolice.com
Rob DillonPatrolPolice Departmentfdillon@logansportpolice.com
Britt EdwardsPatrolPolice Departmentbedewards@logansportpolice.com
Daniel FaganInvestigationsPolice Departmentdfagan@logansportpolice.com
Dan FarrisSchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentdfarris@logansportpolice.com
John FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjflory@logansportpolice.com
Joe FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjoeflory@logansportpolice.com
Samuel FrySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentsfry@logansportpolice.com
Dan FryeAssistant Chief of PolicePolice Departmentdfrye@logansportpolice.com574-722-8718
Clayton FryePatrolPolice Departmentcfrye@logansportpolice.com
Brett FunkPatrolPolice Departmentbfunk@logansportpolice.com
Nate GarrisonPatrolPolice Departmentngarrison@logansportpolice.com
Zach GriffithPatrolPolice Departmentzgriffith@logansportpolice.com
Bryce HallPatrolPolice Departmentbhall@logansportpolice.com
Shawn HeishmanPatrolPolice Departmentsheishman@logansportpolice.com
Holly HurlburtAdministrative AssistantPolice Departmentholly@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Jim KlepingerInvestigationsPolice Departmentjklepinger@logansportpolice.com
Cody KoedamPatrolPolice Departmentckoedam@logansportpolice.com
Brad MillerInvestigationsPolice Departmentbmiller@logansportpolice.com
Tyler MillerPatrolPolice Departmenttmiller@logansportpolice.com
LeeAnn MoralesPatrolPolice Departmentlmorales@logansportpolice.com
Adam MorrowPatrolPolice Departmentamorrow@logansportpolice.com
Travis NoltePatrolPolice Departmenttnolte@logansportpolice.com
Shonn ParmeterPatrolPolice Departmentsparmeter@logansportpolice.com
Tyler PrestonInvestigationsPolice Departmenttpreston@logansportpolice.com
Michelle RobertsPatrolPolice Department
John RogersInvestigationsPolice Departmentjrogers@logansportpolice.com
August J RozziInvestigationsPolice Departmentarozzi@logansportpolice.com
Jason RozziPatrolPolice Departmentjrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Chris RozziPatrolPolice Departmentcrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Joe SchlosserPatrolPolice Departmentjschlosser@logansportpolice.com
Cody ScottPatrolPolice Departmentcscott@logansportpolice.com
Jason ShidelerPatrolPolice Departmentjshideler@logansportpolice.com
Rob SmithChief of PolicePolice Departmentrsmith@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Brad SmithInvestigationsPolice Departmentbsmith@logansportpolice.com
Eric SmithPatrolPolice Departmentesmith@logansportpolice.com
DJ SommersPatrolPolice Departmentdsommers@logansportpolice.com
Andrew StrongInvestigationsPolice Departmentastrong@logansportpolice.com
Marc VanhornPatrolPolice Departmentmvanhorn@logansportpolice.com
Alec VantuinenPatrolPolice Departmentavantuinen@logansportpolice.com
Chad WagnerPatrolPolice Departmentcwagner@logansportpolice.com
Travis YikePatrolPolice Departmenttyike@logansportpolice.com
Translate »