Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Sam AnglinPatrolPolice Departmentsanglin@logansportpolice.com
Ray BeanTrafficPolice Departmentrbean@logansportpolice.com
Joshua BennettPatrolPolice Departmentjbennett@logansportpolice.com
Tony BerkshirePatrolPolice Departmenttberkshire@logansportpolice.com
Eric BinneySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentebinney@logansportpolice.com
Rob DillonDetectivePolice Departmentrdillon@logansportpolice.com
Britt EdwardsPatrolPolice Departmentbedwards@logansportpolice.com
Dan FarrisPublic Relations OfficePolice Departmentdfarris@logansportpolice.com
John FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjflory@logansportpolice.com
Joe FloryPatrolPolice Departmentjoeflory@logansportpolice.com
Samuel FrySchool Resource OfficerPolice Departmentsfry@logansportpolice.com
Clayton FryeDetectivePolice Departmentcfrye@logansportpolice.com
Dan FryePatrolPolice Departmentdfrye@logansportpolice.com
Brett FunkPatrolPolice Departmentbfunk@logansportpolice.com
Nate GarrisonPatrolPolice Departmentngarrison@logansportpolice.com
Bryce HallPatrolPolice Departmentbhall@logansportpolice.com
Shawn HeishmanAssistant Chief of PolicePolice Departmentsheishman@logansportpolice.com574-753-4101
Holly HurlburtAdministrative AssistantPolice Departmentholly@logansportpolice.com574-753-8095
Jim KlepingerPatrolPolice Departmentjklepinger@logansportpolice.com
Cody KoedamPatrolPolice Departmentckoedam@logansportpolice.com
Brad MillerDetectivePolice Departmentbmiller@logansportpolice.com
Tyler MillerPatrolPolice Departmenttmiller@logansportpolice.com
LeeAnn MoralesPatrolPolice Departmentlmorales@logansportpolice.com
Adam MorrowPatrolPolice Departmentamorrow@logansportpolice.com
Travis NoltePatrolPolice Departmenttnolte@logansportpolice.com
Kyle PerkinsPatrolPolice Departmentkperkins@logansportpolice.com
Tanner PrenticePatrolPolice Departmenttprentice@logansportpolice.com
John RogersDetectivePolice Departmentjrogers@logansportpolice.com
Jason RozziDetectivePolice Departmentjrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Chris RozziPatrolPolice Departmentcrozzi@logansportpolice.com
Joe SchlosserPatrolPolice Departmentjschlosser@logansportpolice.com
Cody ScottPatrolPolice Departmentcscott@logansportpolice.com
Jason ShidelerPatrolPolice Departmentjshideler@logansportpolice.com
Brad SmithDetective/ EvidencePolice Departmentbsmith@logansportpolice.com
Eric SmithDetectivePolice Departmentesmith@logansportpolice.com
Rob SmithPatrolPolice Departmentrsmith@logansportpolice.com
DJ SommersPatrolPolice Departmentdsommers@logansportpolice.com
Andrew StrongDetectivePolice Departmentastrong@logansportpolice.com
Marc VanhornDetectivePolice Departmentmvanhorn@logansportpolice.com
Alec VantuinenPatrolPolice Departmentavantuinen@logansportpolice.com
Chad WagnerPatrolPolice Departmentcwagner@logansportpolice.com
Travis YikeChief of PolicePolice Departmenttyike@logansportpolice.com574-753-4101
Translate »