Staff Directory

To search for someone in the staff directory, you may search by first name, last name, the department in which they are associated with, or a combination of these methods.


NameTitleDepartment / DivisionEmailPhone
Ross AndersonGrantsClerk Treasurer's Officeranderson@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2805
Carrie KelleyAccounts ReceivableClerk Treasurer's Officeckelley@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1516
Lauren McClureClerk Treasurer's Office
Jonathan NelmsDeputy Clerk TreasurerClerk Treasurer's Officejnelms@cityoflogansport.org574-725-2808
Tyler PearsonClerk TreasurerCity Council, Clerk Treasurer's Officetpearson@cityoflogansport.org574-753-4745
Robin RozziChief DeputyClerk Treasurer's Officerrozzi@cityoflogansport.org574-753-5417
Lorien Stair-SpicerPayroll & Human ResourcesClerk Treasurer's Officepayroll@cityoflogansport.org574-739-1536
Translate » Traducir » ဘာသာပြန်ပါ